Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
000
WWUS63 KGLD 261908
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 454
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
108 PM MDT SUN JUL 26 2015

COC017-063-125-KSC023-181-199-NEC057-270000-
/O.NEW.KGLD.SV.A.0454.150726T1908Z-150727T0000Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
454 IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 PM MDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON            YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE KS           SHERMAN               WALLACE

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BENKELMAN...BURLINGTON...
CHEYENNE WELLS...GOODLAND...KIT CARSON...SHARON SPRINGS...
ST. FRANCIS...WRAY AND YUMA.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.