Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
000
WWUS63 KGLD 242225
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 414
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
425 PM MDT SUN JUL 24 2016

COC017-063-125-KSC023-071-181-199-250200-
/O.NEW.KGLD.SV.A.0414.160724T2225Z-160725T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
414 IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM MDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON

IN NORTHEAST COLORADO

YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 4 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE              SHERMAN

IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS

GREELEY               WALLACE

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ARAPAHOE...BIRD CITY...BURLINGTON...
CHEYENNE WELLS...GOODLAND...SHARON SPRINGS...ST. FRANCIS...
TRIBUNE...WRAY AND YUMA.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.