Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
000
WWUS63 KGLD 270152
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 454
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
752 PM MDT SUN JUL 26 2015

COC017-063-125-KSC023-181-NEC057-270300-
/O.CAN.KGLD.SV.A.0454.000000T0000Z-150727T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 454 FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS CANCELS 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON            YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS CANCELS 2 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE KS           SHERMAN

IN NEBRASKA THIS CANCELS 1 COUNTY

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BENKELMAN...BURLINGTON...
CHEYENNE WELLS...GOODLAND...KIT CARSON...ST. FRANCIS...
WRAY AND YUMA.

$$

KSC065-137-270400-
/O.EXB.KGLD.SV.A.0454.000000T0000Z-150727T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 454 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 11 PM CDT THIS
EVENING

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

GRAHAM                NORTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...HILL CITY AND NORTON.

$$

KSC039-063-071-109-153-179-193-199-203-NEC087-145-270400-
/O.EXT.KGLD.SV.A.0454.000000T0000Z-150727T0400Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 454...PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM
MDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING...IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM MDT
/11 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 9 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

DECATUR               GOVE                  GREELEY
LOGAN                 RAWLINS               SHERIDAN
THOMAS                WALLACE               WICHITA

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...COLBY...HOXIE...LEOTI...
MCCOOK...OAKLEY...OBERLIN...QUINTER...SHARON SPRINGS...
TRENTON AND TRIBUNE.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.