Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
000
WWUS63 KGLD 262301
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 454
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
501 PM MDT SUN JUL 26 2015

KSC071-109-153-193-203-NEC087-270200-
/O.EXB.KGLD.SV.A.0454.000000T0000Z-150727T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 454 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 8 PM MDT /9 PM
CDT/ THIS EVENING

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 5 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

GREELEY               LOGAN                 RAWLINS
THOMAS                WICHITA

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

HITCHCOCK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...COLBY...LEOTI...OAKLEY...
TRENTON AND TRIBUNE.

$$

COC017-063-125-KSC023-181-199-NEC057-270200-
/O.EXT.KGLD.SV.A.0454.000000T0000Z-150727T0200Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 454...PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 PM
MDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING...IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM MDT
/9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON            YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE KS           SHERMAN               WALLACE

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BENKELMAN...BURLINGTON...
CHEYENNE WELLS...GOODLAND...KIT CARSON...SHARON SPRINGS...
ST. FRANCIS...WRAY AND YUMA.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.