Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
000
WWUS63 KGLD 041834
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 470
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
1234 PM MDT TUE AUG 4 2015

KSC023-039-063-065-109-137-153-179-181-193-NEC057-087-145-050200-
/O.NEW.KGLD.SV.A.0470.150804T1834Z-150805T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
470 IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM MDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 10 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE KS           DECATUR               GOVE
GRAHAM                LOGAN                 NORTON
RAWLINS               SHERIDAN              SHERMAN
THOMAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY                 HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...BENKELMAN...COLBY...
GOODLAND...HILL CITY...HOXIE...MCCOOK...NORTON...OAKLEY...
OBERLIN...QUINTER...ST. FRANCIS AND TRENTON.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.