Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
WWUS63 KGLD 251457
WCNGLD

TEST...WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 9999...TEST
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
857 AM MDT WED MAR 25 2015

NEC057-087-145-251600-
/T.NEW.KGLD.TO.A.9999.150325T1457Z-150325T1600Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED TEST TORNADO WATCH
9999 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 AM MDT /11 AM CDT/ THIS MORNING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS TEST WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY                 HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BENKELMAN...MCCOOK AND TRENTON.

THIS IS A TEST MESSAGE. DO NOT TAKE ACTION BASED ON THIS TEST
MESSAGE.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.