Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Corpus Christi, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
000
WWUS64 KCRP 290732
WCNCRP

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 238
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CORPUS CHRISTI TX
232 AM CDT FRI MAY 29 2015

TXC131-291000-
/O.EXB.KCRP.SV.A.0238.000000T0000Z-150529T1000Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 238 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 5 AM CDT EARLY
THIS MORNING

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN SOUTH TEXAS

DUVAL

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BENAVIDES...FREER AND SAN DIEGO.

$$

TXC283-311-479-291000-
/O.EXT.KCRP.SV.A.0238.000000T0000Z-150529T1000Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 238...PREVIOUSLY IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 AM
CDT EARLY THIS MORNING...IS NOW IN EFFECT UNTIL 5 AM CDT EARLY
THIS MORNING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH TEXAS

LA SALLE              MCMULLEN              WEBB

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CALLIHAM...COTULLA...CROSS...
LAREDO...LOMA ALTA AND TILDEN.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.