Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
000
WWUS63 KLBF 270150
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 454
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
850 PM CDT SUN JUL 26 2015

NEC005-029-031-049-063-069-075-085-091-101-111-113-117-135-161-
171-270300-
/O.EXP.KLBF.SV.A.0454.000000T0000Z-150727T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
454 TO EXPIRE AT 9 PM CDT /8 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 16 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA

CHERRY                THOMAS

IN PANHANDLE NEBRASKA

DEUEL                 GARDEN                SHERIDAN

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 FRONTIER              HAYES
KEITH                 LINCOLN               PERKINS

IN WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA

ARTHUR                GRANT                 HOOKER
LOGAN                 MCPHERSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ANTIOCH...ARTHUR...ASHBY...
BIG SPRINGS...CHAMPION...CHAPPELL...CRESCENT LAKE NWR...CURTIS...
ENDERS...EUSTIS...GRANT...HALSEY...HAYES CENTER...HYANNIS...
IMPERIAL...KEYSTONE...KINGSLEY DAM...LAKESIDE...LEMOYNE...
LEWELLEN...MAYWOOD...MULLEN...NORTH PLATTE...OGALLALA...OSHKOSH...
RINGGOLD...ROSCOE...SPARKS...STAPLETON...THEDFORD...TRYON...
VALENTINE...WAUNETA AND WHITMAN.

$$

MASEK


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.