Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Chicago, IL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
758
WWUS63 KLOT 262320
WCNLOT

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 269
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CHICAGO IL
620 PM CDT FRI MAY 26 2017

ILC091-270030-
/O.CAN.KLOT.TO.A.0269.000000T0000Z-170527T0100Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED TORNADO WATCH 269 FOR
THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS CANCELS 1 COUNTY

IN NORTHEAST ILLINOIS

KANKAKEE

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF KANKAKEE.

$$

ILC053-075-105-INC007-073-111-270100-
/O.CON.KLOT.TO.A.0269.000000T0000Z-170527T0100Z/

TORNADO WATCH 269 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 8 PM CDT /9 PM EDT/ THIS
EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL ILLINOIS

LIVINGSTON

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

FORD                  IROQUOIS

IN INDIANA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST INDIANA

BENTON                JASPER                NEWTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF FOWLER, MOROCCO, PIPER CITY, PONTIAC,
RENSSELAER, AND WATSEKA.

$$

MTF



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.