WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS Melbourne, FL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
NOUS62 KMLB 101835
FTMMCO

MESSAGE DATE: WED FEB 10 2016 1834Z/1334 EST

THE TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR (TDWR) AT ORLANDO INTERNATIONAL
AIRPORT (TMCO) WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE ON THURSDAY,
FEBRUARY 11TH, FROM 1300Z/0800 EST UNTIL 1800Z/1300 EST.

$$

SEDLOCK


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.