Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5
000
WWUS63 KLBF 302020
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 232
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
320 PM CDT MON MAY 30 2016

NEC005-009-015-017-029-031-041-049-063-069-071-075-085-089-091-
101-103-111-113-115-117-135-149-171-183-310300-
/O.NEW.KLBF.SV.A.0232.160530T2020Z-160531T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
232 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 25 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL NEBRASKA

CUSTER

IN NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA

BLAINE                BOYD                  BROWN
CHERRY                GARFIELD              HOLT
KEYA PAHA             LOUP                  ROCK
THOMAS                WHEELER

IN PANHANDLE NEBRASKA

DEUEL                 GARDEN

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 FRONTIER              HAYES
KEITH                 LINCOLN               PERKINS

IN WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA

ARTHUR                GRANT                 HOOKER
LOGAN                 MCPHERSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...AINSWORTH...ARTHUR...ATKINSON...
BARTLETT...BASSETT...BIG SPRINGS...BREWSTER...BROKEN BOW...
BURWELL...BUTTE...CHAMPION...CHAPPELL...CURTIS...DUNNING...
ENDERS...ERICSON...EUSTIS...GRANT...HALSEY...HAYES CENTER...
HYANNIS...IMPERIAL...LEWELLEN...LYNCH...MAYWOOD...MULLEN...
NORTH PLATTE...OGALLALA...ONEILL...OSHKOSH...PAXTON...PURDUM...
RINGGOLD...ROSE...SPENCER...SPRINGVIEW...STAPLETON...TAYLOR...
THEDFORD...TRYON...VALENTINE AND WAUNETA.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.