Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
000
SRUS52 KALR 291508
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0128 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  207.4/         /  207.3/            / 207.3/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  207.3/         /  207.3/            / 207.3/                           :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  207.3/         /  207.3/            / 207.3/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  203.0/         /  202.4/            / 206.6/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0129 Z DH1200/DC0129 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      4.167/     4.046/    4.167/     2.555/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      4.033/     2.420/    2.630/     2.434/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      4.033/     2.420/    2.630/     2.447/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0129 E DC0129 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      3.707/   2.879/       2.879/
$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.