Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WWUS63 KLBF 280213
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 372/374
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
913 PM CDT TUE JUN 27 2017

NEC015-071-089-183-280700-
/O.NEW.KLBF.SV.A.0374.170628T0213Z-170628T0700Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
374 IN EFFECT UNTIL 2 AM CDT WEDNESDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 4 COUNTIES

IN NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA

BOYD                  GARFIELD              HOLT
WHEELER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ATKINSON, BARTLETT, BURWELL, BUTTE,
ERICSON, LYNCH, ONEILL, AND SPENCER.

$$

NEC005-009-017-029-031-041-049-063-069-075-085-091-101-103-111-
113-115-117-135-149-161-171-280400-
/O.CON.KLBF.SV.A.0372.000000T0000Z-170628T0400Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 372 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 11 PM CDT
/10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 22 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL NEBRASKA

CUSTER

IN NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA

BLAINE                BROWN                 CHERRY
KEYA PAHA             LOUP                  ROCK
THOMAS

IN PANHANDLE NEBRASKA

DEUEL                 GARDEN                SHERIDAN

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 FRONTIER              HAYES
KEITH                 LINCOLN               PERKINS

IN WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA

ARTHUR                GRANT                 HOOKER
LOGAN                 MCPHERSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF AINSWORTH, ARTHUR, BASSETT,
BIG SPRINGS, BREWSTER, BROKEN BOW, CHAMPION, CHAPPELL, CURTIS,
DUNNING, ENDERS, EUSTIS, GORDON, GRANT, HALSEY, HAYES CENTER,
HYANNIS, IMPERIAL, LEWELLEN, MAYWOOD, MULLEN, NORTH PLATTE,
OGALLALA, OSHKOSH, PAXTON, PURDUM, RINGGOLD, ROSE, RUSHVILLE,
SPRINGVIEW, STAPLETON, TAYLOR, THEDFORD, TRYON, VALENTINE,
AND WAUNETA.

$$

POWER



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.