Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Central Illinois

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
000
WWUS63 KILX 180354
WCNILX

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 345/349
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE LINCOLN IL
1054 PM CDT SAT JUN 17 2017

ILC021-029-035-041-045-049-139-173-181100-
/O.NEW.KILX.SV.A.0349.170618T0354Z-170618T1100Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
349 IN EFFECT UNTIL 6 AM CDT SUNDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 8 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL ILLINOIS

CHRISTIAN             SHELBY

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

COLES                 CUMBERLAND            DOUGLAS
EDGAR                 MOULTRIE

IN SOUTHEAST ILLINOIS

EFFINGHAM

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF CHARLESTON, EFFINGHAM, GREENUP,
MATTOON, PARIS, SHELBYVILLE, SULLIVAN, TAYLORVILLE, AND TUSCOLA.

$$

ILC017-019-039-107-113-115-125-129-137-147-167-169-171-179-183-
203-180600-
/O.CON.KILX.SV.A.0345.000000T0000Z-170618T0600Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 345 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 1 AM CDT SUNDAY
FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 16 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL ILLINOIS

DE WITT               LOGAN                 MACON
MASON                 MCLEAN                MENARD
SANGAMON              TAZEWELL              WOODFORD

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

CHAMPAIGN             PIATT                 VERMILION

IN WEST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

CASS                  MORGAN                SCHUYLER
SCOTT

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF BEARDSTOWN, BLOOMINGTON, CHAMPAIGN,
CLINTON, DANVILLE, DECATUR, EUREKA, HAVANA, JACKSONVILLE,
LINCOLN, MONTICELLO, NORMAL, PEKIN, PETERSBURG, RUSHVILLE,
SPRINGFIELD, URBANA, AND WINCHESTER.

$$

GEELHART



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.