Data Mgt Message
Issued by NWS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
NOXX10 KWBC 161902
DATA MANAGEMENT MESSAGE 12-14.01
TO:   GTS USERS
FROM GISC WASHINGTON DATA MANAGEMENT
SUBJECT:   INTERNET ACCESS TO THE SSL VPN FTP SERVICE FOR ISCS
ON SATURDAY.. 20 DECEMBER 2014.. AT BEGINNING 1030 UTC /5:30 AM EST/
UNTIL 2330 UTC /6:30 PM EST/: ALL INTERNET ACCESS TO THE SSL VPN FTP
SERVICE FOR ISCS WILL BE INTERMITTENTLY UNAVAILABLE.  FULL INTERNET
ACCESS TO THE SSL VPN FTP SERVICE WILL BE RESTORED AND STABLE AFTER
2330 UTC.  IF YOU ENCOUNTER PROBLEMS ACCESSING THE SSL VPN FTP
SERVICE AFTER THAT TIME: PLEASE LET US KNOW.

EL SBADO 20 DE DICIEMBRE DE 2014.. AL INICIO 1030 GMT /5:30 AM EST/
HASTA 2330 UTC /18:30 EST/:  TODO EL ACCESO A INTERNET AL SERVICIO
VPN  SSL FTP PARA ISCS SER INTERMITENTE DISPONIBLE.  EL PLENO
ACCESO A  INTERNET AL SERVICIO VPN SSL FTP SER RESTAURADO Y
ESTABLE DESPUS DE  2330 UTC.  SI TIENE PROBLEMAS CON EL ACCESO A
SERVICIOS VPN SSL FTP  DESPUS DE ESE TIEMPO: POR FAVOR HGANOSLO
SABER.
NWS.HQ.OPS31.DM@NOAA.GOV 
DATA MANAGEMENT
TELECOMMUNICATION OPERATIONS CENTER
GISC WASHINGTON SENDS



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.