Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
000
SRUS52 KALR 231408
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0422 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1   /  214.8/    /  214.3/        / 214.1/            :ending 1400 ET
.E2   /  214.0/    /  214.0/        / 214.0/            :ending 2000 ET
.E3   /  214.0/    /  214.0/        / 214.0/            :ending 0200 ET
.E4   /  214.0/    /  214.4/        / 214.4/            :ending 0800 ET
:
:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0423 Z DH1200/DC0423/QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1  14.790/  15.143/  15.320/ 15.320/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2  15.722/  15.722/  15.722/ 15.722/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3  16.397/  16.397/  16.397/ 16.397/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0423 E DC0423 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/ 15.143/ 15.722/ 16.397/
$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.