Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
000
WWUS63 KGLD 261853
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 213/215
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
1253 PM MDT THU MAY 26 2016

KSC023-039-063-065-071-109-137-153-179-181-193-199-203-NEC057-087-
145-270300-
/O.NEW.KGLD.TO.A.0215.160526T1853Z-160527T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED TORNADO WATCH 215 IN
EFFECT UNTIL 9 PM MDT /10 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 13 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE              DECATUR               GRAHAM
NORTON                RAWLINS               SHERIDAN
SHERMAN               THOMAS

IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS

GOVE                  GREELEY               LOGAN
WALLACE               WICHITA

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY                 HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...BENKELMAN...BIRD CITY...
COLBY...CULBERTSON...GOODLAND...GRAINFIELD...GRINNELL...
HILL CITY...HOXIE...LEOTI...MCCOOK...NORTON...OAKLEY...OBERLIN...
PALISADE...QUINTER...SHARON SPRINGS...ST. FRANCIS...STRATTON NE...
TRENTON AND TRIBUNE.

$$

COC017-063-125-270100-
/O.CON.KGLD.TO.A.0213.000000T0000Z-160527T0100Z/

TORNADO WATCH 213 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 7 PM MDT THIS EVENING FOR
THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON

IN NORTHEAST COLORADO

YUMA

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ARAPAHOE...BURLINGTON...
CHEYENNE WELLS...WRAY AND YUMA.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.