Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Chicago, IL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
000
WWUS73 KLOT 191447
NPWLOT

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CHICAGO IL
947 AM CDT SUN OCT 19 2014



ILZ003>006-008-010>013-019>023-032-033-039-INZ001-002-010-011-019-
191600-
/O.EXP.KLOT.FR.Y.0006.000000T0000Z-141019T1500Z/
WINNEBAGO-BOONE-MCHENRY-LAKE IL-OGLE-LEE-DE KALB-KANE-DUPAGE-
LA SALLE-KENDALL-GRUNDY-WILL-KANKAKEE-LIVINGSTON-IROQUOIS-FORD-
LAKE IN-PORTER-NEWTON-JASPER-BENTON-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF...ROCKFORD...BELVIDERE...WOODSTOCK...
WAUKEGAN...OREGON...DIXON...DEKALB...AURORA...WHEATON...OTTAWA...
OSWEGO...MORRIS...JOLIET...KANKAKEE...PONTIAC...WATSEKA...
PAXTON...GARY...VALPARAISO...MOROCCO...RENSSELAER...FOWLER
947 AM CDT SUN OCT 19 2014 /1047 AM EDT SUN OCT 19 2014/

...FROST ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM CDT /11 AM EDT/ THIS
MORNING...

TEMPERATURES HAVE WARMED ABOVE FREEZING IN MOST LOCATIONS.

$$

ILZ014-191600-
/O.EXP.KLOT.FR.Y.0006.000000T0000Z-141019T1500Z/
COOK-
INCLUDING THE CITY OF...CHICAGO
947 AM CDT SUN OCT 19 2014

...FROST ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM CDT THIS MORNING...

TEMPERATURES HAVE WARMED ABOVE FREEZING IN MOST LOCATIONS.

$$

LENNING

VISIT US AT HTTP://WEATHER.GOV/CHICAGO (ALL LOWERCASE)

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK...TWITTER...AND YOUTUBE AT:
WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/NWSCHICAGO
WWW.TWITTER.COM/NWSCHICAGO
WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/NWSCHICAGO








USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.