Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Bismarck, ND

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WWUS63 KBIS 310237
WCNBIS

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 478
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BISMARCK ND
937 PM CDT SAT AUG 30 2014

NDC007-011-087-310345-
/O.CAN.KBIS.SV.A.0478.000000T0000Z-140831T0700Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS CANCELLED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 478 FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS CANCELS 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

BILLINGS              BOWMAN                SLOPE

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BOWMAN...MARMARTH AND MEDORA.

$$

NDC001-025-037-041-057-059-065-085-089-310700-
/O.CON.KBIS.SV.A.0478.000000T0000Z-140831T0700Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 478 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 2 AM CDT /1 AM
MDT/ SUNDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 9 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL NORTH DAKOTA

GRANT                 MERCER                MORTON
OLIVER                SIOUX

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

ADAMS                 DUNN                  HETTINGER
STARK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BEULAH...CENTER...DICKINSON...
ELGIN...FORT YATES...HAZEN...HETTINGER...KILLDEER...
MANDAN AND MOTT.

$$






USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.