Coastal Flood Warnings/Watches/Statements
Issued by NWS Northern Indiana

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary Off
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

000
WHUS43 KIWX 290847
CFWIWX

URGENT - IMMEDIATE BROADCAST REQUESTED
LAKESHORE HAZARD MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTHERN INDIANA
447 AM EDT TUE JUL 29 2014

INZ003-MIZ077-291000-
/O.EXP.KIWX.BH.S.0006.000000T0000Z-140729T0900Z/
LA PORTE-BERRIEN-
447 AM EDT TUE JUL 29 2014 /347 AM CDT TUE JUL 29 2014/

...BEACH HAZARDS STATEMENT WILL EXPIRE AT 5 AM EDT /4 AM CDT/
EARLY THIS MORNING...

&&

$$









USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.