Coastal Flood Warnings/Watches/Statements
Issued by NWS Northern Indiana

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
WHUS43 KIWX 140258
CFWIWX

URGENT - IMMEDIATE BROADCAST REQUESTED
LAKESHORE HAZARD MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTHERN INDIANA
1058 PM EDT SAT SEP 13 2014

INZ003-MIZ077-140400-
/O.EXP.KIWX.BH.S.0011.000000T0000Z-140914T0300Z/
LA PORTE-BERRIEN-
1058 PM EDT SAT SEP 13 2014 /958 PM CDT SAT SEP 13 2014/

...BEACH HAZARDS STATEMENT WILL EXPIRE AT 11 PM EDT /10 PM CDT/
THIS EVENING...

$$









USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.