Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Midland/Odessa, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
000
WWUS64 KMAF 281745
WCNMAF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 234
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE MIDLAND/ODESSA TX
1245 PM CDT THU MAY 28 2015

NMC015-025-TXC003-033-043-103-109-115-135-165-173-227-243-301-317-
329-335-371-377-383-389-415-443-461-475-495-290100-
/O.NEW.KMAF.TO.A.0234.150528T1745Z-150529T0100Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED TORNADO WATCH 234 IN
EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM CDT /7 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN NEW MEXICO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHEAST NEW MEXICO

EDDY                  LEA

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 24 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST TEXAS

BREWSTER              CULBERSON             JEFF DAVIS
PECOS                 PRESIDIO              REEVES
TERRELL

IN WEST TEXAS

ANDREWS               BORDEN                CRANE
DAWSON                ECTOR                 GAINES
GLASSCOCK             HOWARD                LOVING
MARTIN                MIDLAND               MITCHELL
REAGAN                SCURRY                UPTON
WARD                  WINKLER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ALPINE...ANDREWS...ARTESIA...
BIG LAKE...BIG SPRING...CARLSBAD...CARLSBAD CAVERNS NP...
COLORADO CITY...CRANE...EUNICE...FORT DAVIS...FORT STOCKTON...
GAIL...GARDEN CITY...HOBBS...JAL...KERMIT...LAMESA...LOVINGTON...
MARFA...MCCAMEY...MENTONE...MIDLAND...MONAHANS...ODESSA...PECOS...
PRESIDIO...RANKIN...RED BLUFF LAKE...SANDERSON...SEMINOLE...
SNYDER...STANTON...TATUM AND VAN HORN.

$$






USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.