Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Rapid City, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3
000
WWUS63 KUNR 262305
WCNUNR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 417
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE RAPID CITY SD
505 PM MDT TUE JUL 26 2016

SDC007-033-047-071-095-102-121-123-270400-
/O.NEW.KUNR.SV.A.0417.160726T2305Z-160727T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
417 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM MDT /11 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 8 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

MELLETTE              TODD                  TRIPP

IN SOUTHWEST SOUTH DAKOTA

BENNETT               CUSTER                FALL RIVER
JACKSON               OGLALA LAKOTA

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ALLEN...CLEARFIELD...CUSTER...
EDGEMONT...HERMOSA...HOT SPRINGS...IDEAL...KADOKA...KYLE...
LACREEK WILDLIFE REFUGE...LAKEVIEW...LITTLEBURG...MARTIN...
MISSION...OGLALA...PINE RIDGE...ROSEBUD...TUTHILL...
WHITE RIVER AND WINNER.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.