Winter Weather Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
000
WWUS43 KLBF 232358
WSWLBF

URGENT - WINTER WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
558 PM CST TUE DEC 23 2014


NEZ004-240100-
/O.EXP.KLBF.BZ.W.0001.000000T0000Z-141224T0000Z/
SHERIDAN-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF...GORDON...RUSHVILLE
458 PM MST TUE DEC 23 2014

...BLIZZARD WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 5 PM MST THIS AFTERNOON...

THE BLIZZARD WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 5 PM MST THIS AFTERNOON.

SNOW HAD ENDED OVER WESTERN AND NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA. WIND HAS
ALSO DIMINISHED.

$$

NEZ005>010-022>029-035>037-069-094-240100-
/O.EXP.KLBF.WW.Y.0021.000000T0000Z-141224T0000Z/
EASTERN CHERRY-KEYA PAHA-BOYD-BROWN-ROCK-HOLT-GARDEN-GRANT-HOOKER-
THOMAS-BLAINE-LOUP-GARFIELD-WHEELER-ARTHUR-MCPHERSON-LOGAN-CHASE-
WESTERN CHERRY-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF...VALENTINE...SPRINGVIEW...SPENCER...
AINSWORTH...BASSETT...ONEILL...OSHKOSH...HYANNIS...MULLEN...
THEDFORD...DUNNING...TAYLOR...BURWELL...BARTLETT...ARTHUR...
TRYON...STAPLETON...IMPERIAL...CODY...MERRIMAN...KILGORE
558 PM CST TUE DEC 23 2014 /458 PM MST TUE DEC 23 2014/

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM CST /5 PM MST/
THIS EVENING...

THE WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM CST /5 PM MST/
THIS EVENING.

SNOW HAD ENDED OVER WESTERN AND NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA. WIND HAS
ALSO DIMINISHED.

$$







USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.