Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Bismarck, ND

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
WWUS63 KBIS 310029
WCNBIS

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 478
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BISMARCK ND
729 PM CDT SAT AUG 30 2014

NDC001-007-011-025-037-041-057-059-065-085-087-089-310700-
/O.NEW.KBIS.SV.A.0478.140831T0029Z-140831T0700Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
478 IN EFFECT UNTIL 2 AM CDT /1 AM MDT/ SUNDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 12 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL NORTH DAKOTA

GRANT                 MERCER                MORTON
OLIVER                SIOUX

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

ADAMS                 BILLINGS              BOWMAN
DUNN                  HETTINGER             SLOPE
STARK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BEULAH...BOWMAN...CENTER...
DICKINSON...ELGIN...FORT YATES...HAZEN...HETTINGER...KILLDEER...
MANDAN...MARMARTH...MEDORA AND MOTT.

$$

TM



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.