WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
NOUS64 KOUN 252106
FTMFDR
Message Date:  Feb 25 2015 21:10:09

WEATHER PERMITTING, THE KFDR RADAR IS EXPECTED TO BE TAKEN DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE
TOMORROW MORNING THU FEB 26 FROM 0900 CST/1500Z UNTIL 1300 CST/1900Z.  JP/WFO OU
N



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.