Winter Weather Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Missoula, MT

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
000
WWUS45 KMSO 221745
WSWMSO

URGENT - WINTER WEATHER MESSAGE
National Weather Service Missoula MT
1045 AM MST Wed Feb 22 2017

MTZ004-006-221845-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0002.000000T0000Z-170222T1800Z/
1045 AM MST Wed Feb 22 2017

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 11 AM MST THIS
MORNING...


$$

IDZ005>008-221845-
/O.EXP.KMSO.WW.Y.0002.000000T0000Z-170222T1800Z/
945 AM PST Wed Feb 22 2017

...WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM PST THIS
MORNING...



$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.