Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS St. Louis, MO

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WWUS63 KLSX 271853
WCNLSX

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCHES 275/276
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE SAINT LOUIS MO
153 PM CDT SAT MAY 27 2017

ILC027-119-121-133-157-163-189-MOC183-189-510-280200-
/O.NEW.KLSX.SV.A.0276.170527T1853Z-170528T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
276 IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 PM CDT THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 7 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL ILLINOIS

CLINTON IL            MARION IL             WASHINGTON IL

IN SOUTHWEST ILLINOIS

MADISON IL            MONROE IL             RANDOLPH IL
SAINT CLAIR IL

IN MISSOURI THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL MISSOURI

SAINT CHARLES MO      SAINT LOUIS CITY MO   SAINT LOUIS MO

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ALTON, BELLEVILLE, CAHOKIA,
CENTRALIA, CHESTER, EDWARDSVILLE, SAINT CHARLES, SAINT LOUIS,
SALEM, AND SPARTA.

$$

MOC019-027-051-055-071-073-093-099-123-135-139-151-179-186-187-
219-221-280000-
/O.CON.KLSX.TO.A.0275.000000T0000Z-170528T0000Z/

TORNADO WATCH 275 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 7 PM CDT THIS EVENING FOR
THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN MISSOURI THIS WATCH INCLUDES 17 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL MISSOURI

BOONE MO              CALLAWAY MO           COLE MO
MONITEAU MO           OSAGE MO

IN EAST CENTRAL MISSOURI

CRAWFORD MO           FRANKLIN MO           GASCONADE MO
JEFFERSON MO          MONTGOMERY MO         WARREN MO
WASHINGTON MO

IN SOUTHEAST MISSOURI

IRON MO               MADISON MO            REYNOLDS MO
SAINT FRANCOIS MO     SAINTE GENEVIEVE MO

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF COLUMBIA, FARMINGTON, FULTON,
JEFFERSON CITY, SULLIVAN, UNION, AND WASHINGTON.

$$

GKS


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.