Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Rapid City, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6
000
WWUS73 KUNR 222359
NPWUNR

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE RAPID CITY SD
559 PM MDT FRI JUL 22 2016

SDZ014-032-043-044-046-047-049-230100-
/O.EXP.KUNR.EH.W.0001.000000T0000Z-160723T0000Z/
ZIEBACH-HAAKON-JACKSON-BENNETT-MELLETTE-TODD-TRIPP-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF...DUPREE...PHILIP...KADOKA...MARTIN...
WHITE RIVER...MISSION...WINNER
559 PM MDT FRI JUL 22 2016 /659 PM CDT FRI JUL 22 2016/

...EXCESSIVE HEAT WARNING WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM MDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS
EVENING...


$$

SDZ001-002-012-013-025>027-030-031-041-042-072>074-230100-
/O.EXP.KUNR.HT.Y.0005.000000T0000Z-160723T0000Z/
HARDING-PERKINS-BUTTE-NORTHERN MEADE CO PLAINS-
NORTHERN FOOT HILLS-RAPID CITY-SOUTHERN FOOT HILLS-
CUSTER CO PLAINS-PENNINGTON CO PLAINS-FALL RIVER-OGLALA LAKOTA-
STURGIS/PIEDMONT FOOT HILLS-SOUTHERN MEADE CO PLAINS-
HERMOSA FOOT HILLS-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF...BUFFALO...LEMMON...BISON...
BELLE FOURCHE...FAITH...SPEARFISH...RAPID CITY...EDGEMONT...
HOT SPRINGS...FOLSOM...WALL...ARDMORE...OELRICHS...PINE RIDGE...
OGLALA...KYLE...STURGIS...UNION CENTER...HERMOSA
559 PM MDT FRI JUL 22 2016

...HEAT ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 6 PM MDT THIS EVENING...


$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.