Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5
000
WWUS63 KLBF 260356
WCNLBF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 352
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
1056 PM CDT THU JUN 25 2015

NEC005-029-049-063-069-085-101-111-113-117-135-260500-
/O.EXP.KLBF.SV.A.0352.000000T0000Z-150626T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
352 TO EXPIRE AT 11 PM CDT /10 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 11 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 FRONTIER              HAYES
KEITH                 LINCOLN               PERKINS

IN THE EASTERN PANHANDLE OF NEBRASKA

DEUEL                 GARDEN

IN WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA

ARTHUR                LOGAN                 MCPHERSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ARTHUR...BIG SPRINGS...CHAPPELL...
CURTIS...EUSTIS...GRANT...HAYES CENTER...IMPERIAL...
NORTH PLATTE...OGALLALA...OSHKOSH...STAPLETON AND TRYON.

$$






USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.