WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS

Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary Off
Versions: 1 2

000
NOUS64 KOUN 271650
FTMTLX
Message Date:  Jul 27 2015 16:58:04

THE KTLX RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE UNTIL APPROXIMATELY 1300 CDT/1800 Z
TODAY. FM/KOUN 1155 CDT/1655 Z 7/27/15.



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.