Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20
000
SRUS52 KALR 221408
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0821 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1   /  202.3/    /  202.3/        / 202.3/            :ending 1400 ET
.E2   /  206.5/    /  203.1/        / 202.3/            :ending 2000 ET
.E3   /  202.3/    /  202.3/        / 202.3/            :ending 0200 ET
.E4   /  202.3/    /  202.3/        / 202.3/            :ending 0800 ET
:
:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0822 Z DH1200/DC0822/QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1   0.880/   2.141/   0.880/  0.880/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2   0.880/   0.880/   0.880/  0.880/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3   0.880/   0.880/   0.880/  0.880/     :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0822 E DC0822 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/  1.195/ 0.880/  0.880/
$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.