Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Bismarck, ND

Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
000
WWUS63 KBIS 242353
WCNBIS

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 439
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE BISMARCK ND
653 PM CDT THU JUL 24 2014

NDC001-007-011-033-041-087-089-250300-
/O.EXA.KBIS.SV.A.0439.000000T0000Z-140725T0300Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 439 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 9 PM MDT THIS
EVENING

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 7 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

ADAMS                 BILLINGS              BOWMAN
GOLDEN VALLEY         HETTINGER             SLOPE
STARK

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BEACH...BOWMAN...DICKINSON...
HETTINGER...MARMARTH...MEDORA AND MOTT.

$$

NDC013-023-025-053-061-105-250300-
/O.CON.KBIS.SV.A.0439.000000T0000Z-140725T0300Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 439 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 10 PM CDT /9 PM
MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NORTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 6 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

BURKE                 DIVIDE                MCKENZIE
MOUNTRAIL             WILLIAMS

IN SOUTHWEST NORTH DAKOTA

DUNN

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...BOWBELLS...CROSBY...KILLDEER...
NEW TOWN...WATFORD CITY AND WILLISTON.

$$

AYD





USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.