Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS North Platte, NE

Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3
000
WWUS63 KLBF 251550
WCNLBF

TEST...WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 9999...TEST
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NORTH PLATTE NE
1050 AM CDT WED MAR 25 2015

NEC005-009-015-017-029-031-041-049-063-069-071-075-085-089-091-
101-103-111-113-115-117-135-149-161-171-183-251700-
/T.EXP.KLBF.TO.A.9999.000000T0000Z-150325T1600Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW TEST TORNADO WATCH
9999 TO EXPIRE AT 11 AM CDT /10 AM MDT/ THIS MORNING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEBRASKA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 26 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL NEBRASKA

CUSTER

IN NORTH CENTRAL NEBRASKA

BLAINE                BOYD                  BROWN
CHERRY                GARFIELD              HOLT
KEYA PAHA             LOUP                  ROCK
THOMAS                WHEELER

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

CHASE                 FRONTIER              HAYES
KEITH                 LINCOLN               PERKINS

IN THE EASTERN PANHANDLE OF NEBRASKA

DEUEL                 GARDEN                SHERIDAN

IN WEST CENTRAL NEBRASKA

ARTHUR                GRANT                 HOOKER
LOGAN                 MCPHERSON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...AINSWORTH...ARTHUR...BARTLETT...
BASSETT...BIG SPRINGS...BROKEN BOW...BURWELL...CHAPPELL...
CURTIS...DUNNING...EUSTIS...GORDON...GRANT...HAYES CENTER...
HYANNIS...IMPERIAL...MULLEN...NORTH PLATTE...OGALLALA...ONEILL...
OSHKOSH...RUSHVILLE...SPENCER...SPRINGVIEW...STAPLETON...TAYLOR...
THEDFORD...TRYON AND VALENTINE.

THIS IS A TEST MESSAGE. DO NOT TAKE ACTION BASED ON THIS TEST
MESSAGE.

$$

NWS




USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.