Winter Weather Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Upton, NY

Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4
000
WWUS41 KOKX 171451
WSWOKX

URGENT - WINTER WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE NEW YORK NY
951 AM EST TUE JAN 17 2017

...FREEZING RAIN ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM EST THIS MORNING...

NYZ067-171600-
/O.EXP.KOKX.ZR.Y.0002.000000T0000Z-170117T1500Z/
ORANGE-
951 AM EST TUE JAN 17 2017

...FREEZING RAIN ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 10 AM EST THIS MORNING...

TEMPERATURES ARE EXPECTED TO REMAIN ABOVE FREEZING FOR THE REST OF
THE DAY.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.