WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS Dallas/Fort Worth, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
000
NOUS64 KFWD 281310
FTMDFW

MESSAGE DATE:  JUN 28 2017 13:09 UTC

THE DALLAS-FORT WORTH TERMINAL DOPPLER WEATHER RADAR (TDFW) WILL BE
OUT OF SERVICE BETWEEN 1330Z (8:30 AM CDT) AND 2300Z (6:00 PM CDT)
FOR MAINTENANCE.

$$

GODWIN



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.