WSR-88D Radar Outage Notification / Free Text Message
Issued by NWS Melbourne, FL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1
254
NOUS62 KMLB 212156
FTMMCO

THE TMCO TDWR WILL BE OUT OF SERVICE TOMORROW, FRIDAY MAY 22, FROM
APPROXIMATELY 1300 UTC (0900 EDT) THROUGH 1700 UTC (1300 EDT).

$$

ULRICH



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.