Hydro-Met Data Report Part 2
Issued by NWS Southeast RFC

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
000
SRUS52 KALR 301244
RR2ALR
ATR

:HOURLY OBSERVED TAILWATER READINGS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0328 E DH0900/HT/DIH01/
.E1      /  205.6/         /  205.6/            / 205.8/                           :ending 1400 ET
.E2      /  206.0/         /  206.5/          / 207.0/               :ending 2000 ET
.E3      /  207.0/         /  207.0/            / 207.0/                           :ending 0200 ET
.E4      /  207.0/         /  207.0/            / 207.0/                           :ending 0800 ET

:PROPOSED DISCHARGES IN SIX-HOURLY INCREMENTS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0329 Z DH1200/DC0329 /QTQFZZZ/DIH6/
.E1      5.035/       4.784/     4.641/      4.318/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E2      3.996/       3.780/     3.780/      3.601/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST or 0800 EDT)
.E3      3.458/       3.458/     3.171/      3.135/            :ending 1200 UTC (0700 EST Or 0800 EDT)
:
:PROPOSED DAILY DISCHARGES FOR 3 DAYS AT CRISP COUNTY DAM
.ER WWCG1 0329 E DC0329 /QTDFZZZ/DID01/      4.695/      3.789/       3.305/
$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.