Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Chicago, IL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3
000
WWUS63 KLOT 270053
WCNLOT

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 269
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CHICAGO IL
753 PM CDT FRI MAY 26 2017

ILC053-075-105-INC007-073-111-270200-
/O.EXP.KLOT.TO.A.0269.000000T0000Z-170527T0100Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE WILL ALLOW TORNADO WATCH 269 TO
EXPIRE AT 8 PM CDT /9 PM EDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 3 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL ILLINOIS

LIVINGSTON

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

FORD                  IROQUOIS

IN INDIANA THIS ALLOWS TO EXPIRE 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST INDIANA

BENTON                JASPER                NEWTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF FOWLER, MOROCCO, PIPER CITY, PONTIAC,
RENSSELAER, AND WATSEKA.

$$

MTF



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.