Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Dodge City, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21
000
WWUS63 KDDC 281918
WCNDDC

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 235
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE DODGE CITY KS
218 PM CDT THU MAY 28 2015

KSC025-055-057-067-069-075-081-083-093-101-119-129-135-171-175-
187-189-195-290200-
/O.NEW.KDDC.SV.A.0235.150528T1918Z-150529T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
235 IN EFFECT UNTIL 9 PM CDT /8 PM MDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 18 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST KANSAS

CLARK                 FINNEY                FORD
GRANT                 GRAY                  HAMILTON
HASKELL               HODGEMAN              KEARNY
MEADE                 MORTON                SEWARD
STANTON               STEVENS

IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS

LANE                  NESS                  SCOTT
TREGO

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ASHLAND...BUCKLIN...
CEDAR BLUFF RESERVOIR...CIMARRON...DEERFIELD...DIGHTON...
DODGE CITY...ELKHART...FOWLER...GARDEN CITY...HANSTON...HUGOTON...
JETMORE...JOHNSON CITY...KALVESTA...KISMET...LAKIN...LIBERAL...
MEADE...MINNEOLA...MONTEZUMA...MOSCOW...NESS CITY...RICHFIELD...
SATANTA...SCOTT CITY...SUBLETTE...SYRACUSE...
ULYSSES AND WAKEENEY.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.