Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Midland/Odessa, TX

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15
000
WWUS64 KMAF 300021
WCNMAF

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 242
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE MIDLAND/ODESSA TX
721 PM CDT FRI MAY 29 2015

NMC025-TXC003-033-115-135-165-173-227-301-317-329-335-415-495-
300700-
/O.NEW.KMAF.SV.A.0242.150530T0021Z-150530T0700Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
242 IN EFFECT UNTIL 2 AM CDT /1 AM MDT/ SATURDAY FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN NEW MEXICO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN SOUTHEAST NEW MEXICO

LEA

IN TEXAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 13 COUNTIES

IN WEST TEXAS

ANDREWS               BORDEN                DAWSON
ECTOR                 GAINES                GLASSCOCK
HOWARD                LOVING                MARTIN
MIDLAND               MITCHELL              SCURRY
WINKLER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ANDREWS...BIG SPRING...
COLORADO CITY...EUNICE...GAIL...GARDEN CITY...HOBBS...JAL...
KERMIT...LAMESA...LOVINGTON...MENTONE...MIDLAND...ODESSA...
RED BLUFF LAKE...SEMINOLE...SNYDER...STANTON AND TATUM.

$$







USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.