Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Rapid City, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
WWUS63 KUNR 022044
WCNUNR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 248
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE RAPID CITY SD
244 PM MDT TUE JUN 2 2015

SDC007-033-047-071-081-093-095-103-113-121-WYC045-030400-
/O.NEW.KUNR.SV.A.0248.150602T2044Z-150603T0400Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
248 IN EFFECT UNTIL 10 PM MDT /11 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 10 COUNTIES

IN SOUTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

MELLETTE              TODD

IN SOUTHWEST SOUTH DAKOTA

BENNETT               CUSTER                FALL RIVER
JACKSON               SHANNON

IN WEST CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

LAWRENCE              MEADE                 PENNINGTON

IN WYOMING THIS WATCH INCLUDES 1 COUNTY

IN NORTHEAST WYOMING

WESTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...CUSTER...DEADWOOD...EDGEMONT...
FAITH...HERMOSA...HILL CITY...HOT SPRINGS...KADOKA...KYLE...
LEAD...MARTIN...MISSION...NEWCASTLE...PINE RIDGE...RAPID CITY...
SPEARFISH...STURGIS...UNION CENTER...WALL AND WHITE RIVER.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.