Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Chicago, IL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
000
WWUS63 KLOT 202230
WCNLOT

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 504
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CHICAGO IL
530 PM CDT SAT SEP 20 2014

ILC053-075-INC007-073-111-210200-
/O.CON.KLOT.SV.A.0504.000000T0000Z-140921T0200Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 504 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 9 PM CDT /10 PM
EDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 2 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

FORD                  IROQUOIS

IN INDIANA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST INDIANA

BENTON                JASPER                NEWTON

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...FOWLER...MOROCCO...PIPER CITY...
RENSSELAER AND WATSEKA.

$$

VISIT US AT HTTP://WEATHER.GOV/CHICAGO (ALL LOWERCASE)

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK...TWITTER...AND YOUTUBE AT:
WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/US.NATIONALWEATHERSERVICE.CHICAGO.GOV
WWW.TWITTER.COM/NWSCHICAGO
WWW.YOUTUBE.COM/NWSCHICAGO





USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.