Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Chicago, IL

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
000
WWUS63 KLOT 030618
WCNLOT

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 465
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE CHICAGO IL
118 AM CDT MON AUG 3 2015

ILC063-075-091-197-INC007-073-089-111-127-030730-
/O.CON.KLOT.SV.A.0465.000000T0000Z-150803T0700Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 465 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 2 AM CDT /3 AM
EDT/ EARLY THIS MORNING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN ILLINOIS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 4 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL ILLINOIS

IROQUOIS

IN NORTHEAST ILLINOIS

GRUNDY                KANKAKEE              WILL

IN INDIANA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 5 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST INDIANA

BENTON                JASPER                LAKE IN
NEWTON                PORTER

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...FOWLER...GARY...JOLIET...KANKAKEE...
MOROCCO...MORRIS...RENSSELAER...VALPARAISO AND WATSEKA.

$$

BEACHLER



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.