Non-Precipitation Warnings / Watches / Advisories
Issued by NWS Louisville, KY

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2
000
WWUS73 KLMK 242349
NPWLMK

URGENT - WEATHER MESSAGE
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE LOUISVILLE KY
749 PM EDT SUN JUL 24 2016

...HEAT ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS
EVENING...

INZ076>079-083-084-089>092-KYZ023>032-061-062-070>072-250100-
/O.EXP.KLMK.HT.Y.0001.000000T0000Z-160725T0000Z/
ORANGE-WASHINGTON-SCOTT-JEFFERSON-DUBOIS-CRAWFORD-PERRY-HARRISON-
FLOYD-CLARK-HANCOCK-BRECKINRIDGE-MEADE-OHIO-GRAYSON-HARDIN-
BULLITT-OLDHAM-TRIMBLE-BUTLER-EDMONSON-LOGAN-WARREN-SIMPSON-
INCLUDING THE CITIES OF...PAOLI...SALEM...SCOTTSBURG...MADISON...
JASPER...ENGLISH...TELL CITY...CORYDON...NEW ALBANY...
JEFFERSONVILLE...LEWISPORT...HAWESVILLE...HARDINSBURG...
BRANDENBURG...HARTFORD...LEITCHFIELD...ELIZABETHTOWN...
SHEPHERDSVILLE...LOUISVILLE...LA GRANGE...BEDFORD...MILTON...
MORGANTOWN...BROWNSVILLE...RUSSELLVILLE...BOWLING GREEN...
FRANKLIN...PROVIDENCE
749 PM EDT SUN JUL 24 2016 /649 PM CDT SUN JUL 24 2016/

...HEAT ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 8 PM EDT /7 PM CDT/ THIS
EVENING...

AFTER A STEAMY DAY ACROSS THE REGION...HEAT INDICES ARE STARTING
TO FALL WITH THE LOWER SUN ANGLE. THUS THE HEAT ADVISORY WILL BE
ALLOWED TO EXPIRE.

$$

RJS



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.