Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
756
WWUS63 KGLD 271913
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 124
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
113 PM MDT SUN MAY 27 2018

COC017-063-125-KSC023-039-063-071-109-153-179-181-193-199-203-
NEC057-087-145-280200-
/O.NEW.KGLD.SV.A.0124.180527T1913Z-180528T0200Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
124 IN EFFECT UNTIL 8 PM MDT /9 PM CDT/ THIS EVENING FOR THE
FOLLOWING AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON

IN NORTHEAST COLORADO

YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 11 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE              DECATUR               RAWLINS
SHERIDAN              SHERMAN               THOMAS

IN WEST CENTRAL KANSAS

GOVE                  GREELEY               LOGAN
WALLACE               WICHITA

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY                 HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF ARAPAHOE, ATWOOD, BENKELMAN,
BIRD CITY, BURLINGTON, CHEYENNE WELLS, COLBY, CULBERTSON,
GOODLAND, GRAINFIELD, GRINNELL, HOXIE, LEOTI, MCCOOK, OAKLEY,
OBERLIN, PALISADE, QUINTER, SHARON SPRINGS, ST. FRANCIS,
STRATTON NE, TRENTON, TRIBUNE, WRAY, AND YUMA.

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.