Data Mgt Message
Issued by NWS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
000
NOXX01 KWBC 191519

From: National Weather Service - Gateway

To: All


IMPORTANT NOTICE:

WHAT: OneNWSnet Support will restart the secondary firewall at NWS
Headquarters in Silver Spring, MD.

Start Date-Time: 10/19/2018 1600 UTC (12:00pm ET)
Stop Date-Time: 10/19/2018 1800 UTC (2:00pm ET)

NOTE: OneNWSnet customers may experience brief disruptions of
Internet
connectivity for up to 15 minutes total during the maintenance
window.

Any question or concerns call 301-713-0902 or email TOC.nwstg at
noaa.gov.


NCO CP / ZT


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.