Marine Weather Message
Issued by NWS Charleston, SC

Current Version | Previous Version | Graphics & Text | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37
000
WHUS72 KCHS 182231
MWWCHS

URGENT - MARINE WEATHER MESSAGE
National Weather Service Charleston SC
631 PM EDT Wed Apr 18 2018

AMZ330-182345-
/O.EXP.KCHS.SC.Y.0031.000000T0000Z-180418T2300Z/
Charleston Harbor-
631 PM EDT Wed Apr 18 2018

...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY WILL EXPIRE AT 7 PM EDT THIS EVENING...

$$

AMZ350-190645-
/O.CON.KCHS.SC.Y.0031.000000T0000Z-180419T1500Z/
Waters from South Santee River to Edisto Beach SC out 20 NM-
631 PM EDT Wed Apr 18 2018

...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 AM EDT
THURSDAY...

* WINDS AND SEAS...Wind and or wave conditions will be hazardous
  to small craft.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

During a Small Craft Advisory, inexperienced mariners, especially
those operating smaller vessels, should avoid navigating in
hazardous conditions.

&&

$$

AMZ374-190645-
/O.CON.KCHS.SC.Y.0031.180419T0000Z-180419T1500Z/
Waters from Savannah GA to Altamaha Sound GA extending from 20 to
60 NM-
631 PM EDT Wed Apr 18 2018

...SMALL CRAFT ADVISORY REMAINS IN EFFECT UNTIL 11 AM EDT
THURSDAY...

* WINDS AND SEAS...Wind and or wave conditions will be hazardous
  to small craft.

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS...

During a Small Craft Advisory, inexperienced mariners, especially
those operating smaller vessels, should avoid navigating in
hazardous conditions.

&&

$$



USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.