Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Goodland, KS

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6
000
WWUS63 KGLD 260249
WCNGLD

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 357
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE GOODLAND KS
849 PM MDT THU JUN 25 2015

COC017-063-125-KSC023-039-063-065-071-109-137-153-179-181-193-199-
203-NEC057-087-145-261000-
/O.NEW.KGLD.SV.A.0357.150626T0249Z-150626T1000Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS ISSUED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH
357 IN EFFECT UNTIL 4 AM MDT /5 AM CDT/ FRIDAY FOR THE FOLLOWING
AREAS

IN COLORADO THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN EAST CENTRAL COLORADO

CHEYENNE              KIT CARSON            YUMA

IN KANSAS THIS WATCH INCLUDES 13 COUNTIES

IN NORTHWEST KANSAS

CHEYENNE KS           DECATUR               GOVE
GRAHAM                GREELEY               LOGAN
NORTON                RAWLINS               SHERIDAN
SHERMAN               THOMAS                WALLACE
WICHITA

IN NEBRASKA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN SOUTHWEST NEBRASKA

DUNDY                 HITCHCOCK             RED WILLOW

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF...ATWOOD...BENKELMAN...BURLINGTON...
CHEYENNE WELLS...COLBY...GOODLAND...HILL CITY...HOXIE...
KIT CARSON...LEOTI...MCCOOK...NORTON...OAKLEY...OBERLIN...
QUINTER...SHARON SPRINGS...ST. FRANCIS...TRENTON...TRIBUNE...
WRAY AND YUMA.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.