Weather Watch Clearance Notification
Issued by NWS Aberdeen, SD

Home | Current Version | Previous Version | Text Only | Print | Product List | Glossary On
Versions: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
000
WWUS63 KABR 200731
WCNABR

WATCH COUNTY NOTIFICATION FOR WATCH 527
NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE ABERDEEN SD
231 AM CDT SAT JUL 20 2019

SDC045-049-059-065-069-107-119-129-201000-
/O.EXA.KABR.SV.A.0527.000000T0000Z-190720T1000Z/

THE NATIONAL WEATHER SERVICE HAS EXTENDED SEVERE THUNDERSTORM
WATCH 527 TO INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING AREAS UNTIL 5 AM CDT EARLY
THIS MORNING

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 8 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

HAND                  HUGHES                HYDE
SULLY

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

EDMUNDS               FAULK                 POTTER
WALWORTH

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF FAULKTON, GETTYSBURG, HIGHMORE,
IPSWICH, MILLER, MOBRIDGE, ONIDA, AND PIERRE.

$$

SDC031-041-117-201000-
/O.CON.KABR.SV.A.0527.000000T0000Z-190720T1000Z/

SEVERE THUNDERSTORM WATCH 527 REMAINS VALID UNTIL 5 AM CDT /4 AM
MDT/ EARLY THIS MORNING FOR THE FOLLOWING AREAS

IN SOUTH DAKOTA THIS WATCH INCLUDES 3 COUNTIES

IN CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

STANLEY

IN NORTH CENTRAL SOUTH DAKOTA

CORSON                DEWEY

THIS INCLUDES THE CITIES OF FORT PIERRE, MCINTOSH,
AND TIMBER LAKE.

$$


USA.gov is the U.S. government's official web portal to all federal, state and local government web resources and services.